Our Team

our team

Port Arthur Team

Our radiologists are certified by the American Board of Radiology with over 20 years experience practicing Radiology in Port Arthur.

All technologists are registered with the American Registry of Radiologic Technologists plus the Texas Department of Health plus Board Certified for their primary modality; i.e. CT, MRI, Mammography.


Ed FieldEd Field
Director of Imaging Services
Beaumont and Port Arthur
Dana WardDana Ward R.T. (R) (MR)
Operations Manager
Beaumont and Port Arthur
Mickey KieschnickMickey Kieschnick
Customer Service Manager
Port Arthur


Radiologists serving Beaumont and Port Arthur:
George A. Aydelott, M.D.
Stephen N. Cherewaty, M.D.
William K. Cook, M.D.
Douglass C. Conner, M.D.
Prasad Devabhaktuni, M.D.
Gregory C. Diaz, M.D.
James E. Dimaala, M.D.
Mehmet Gurgun, M.D.
Raleigh F. Johnson, III M.D.
Troy A. Jones, M.D.
Dan Karnicki, M.D.
Robert McConnell, M.D.
Paul W. McCormick, M.D.
John K. Miller, M.D.
Robert S. Morrison III, M.D., M.S.
Tawfeeq A. Sayyed, M.D.
George C. Scott, M.D.
Ben L. Sueoka, M.D.